wolf banner

GPSA Council Calendar


Listed below are the dates, times, and locations of GPSA Council meetings for the 2016-2017 academic year. Please note the deadlines to submit laws or requests for appropriations funding for your chartered student organization.

 

Date

Venue

08/27/2016 Sat, 10 am                Lobo A & B
09/24/2016 Sat, 10 am Lobo A & B
10/29/2016 Sat, 10 am Zimmerman Library(1st floor - Willow Room)
11/19/2016 Sat, 10 am                   Lobo A & B                                    
12/03/2016 Sat, 10 am Lobo A & B
01/28/2017 Sat, 10 am Lobo A & B
02/25/2017 Sat, 10 am Lobo A & B
03/25/2017 Sat, 10 am UNM Football Stadium Suites
04/29/2017 Sat, 10 am Lobo A & B
05/06/2017 Sat, 10 am     Lobo A & B