wolf banner

GPSA Council Calendar


Listed below are the dates, times, and locations of GPSA Council meetings for the 2019-2020 academic year. Please note the deadlines to submit laws or requests for appropriations funding for your chartered student organization. 

 

Date

Venue

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 10 am                SUB Lobo A & B
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 10 am SUB Acoma A & B
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 10 am SUB Lobo A & B
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10 am                   SUB Lobo A & B                        
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 10 am SUB Lobo A & B
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 10 am SUB Lobo A & B
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 10 am SUB Lobo A & B
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 10 am SUB Lobo A & B
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 10 am SUB Lobo A & B
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 10 am     SUB Lobo A & B