wolf banner

Meetings 2018-2019



Agenda Listed below are the dates, times, and locations of GPSA Council meetings for the 2018-2019 academic year. Please note the deadlines to submit laws or requests for appropriations funding for your chartered student organization. Contact us at gpsacouncil@unm.edu.


Date and Time Location         Notice              Agenda    Minutes     Supporting Documents 
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 10:00 am Lobo A & B  Notice August 25, 2018  Agenda August 25, 2018 Minutes August 25 2018  
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 10:00 am Acoma A & B Notice September 29, 2018 Agenda September 29, 2018 Minutes September 29 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018, 10:00 am Ballroom A Notice October 27, 2018 Agenda October 27, 2018 Minutes October 27 2018

Election's Bill

Appropriations October 2018

Saturday November 17, 2018 10:00 am Ballroom A Notice  November 17, 2018 Agenda November 17, 2018 Minutes November 17 2018
Tuesday November 20 2018 6:00 pm Special Council Meeting Lobo A & B Notice November 20 2018 Agenda November 20 2018 Minutes November 20 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018 10:00 am Lobo A & B Notice December 8 2018 Agenda December 8 2018 Minutes December 8 2018

VSS Resolution

Appropriations

Saturday January 26, 2019 10:00 am Lobo A & B Notice January 26 2019 Agenda January 26 2019 Minutes January 26 2019

Appropriations

Veto Appropriation F032

Saturday February 23, 2019 10:00 am Lobo A & B Notice February 23 2019 Agenda February 23 2019 Draft Minutes February 23 2019

Appropriations

Saturday March 30, 2019 10:00am Cellar Hokona Hall
Notice March 30 2019 Agenda March 30 2019 Minutes March 30 2019
Thursday April 18th, 2019 7:00pm SUB Trailblazer/Spirit
Notice April 18 2019 Agenda April 18 2019 Draft Minutes April 18 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 am Lobo A & B Notice April 27 2019 Agenda April 27 2019 Minutes April 29 2019